Het team en de groepsindeling

TEAM3

 

Het team

 

Klik hier voor de groepsindeling 2016 - 2017

Gea Zwaagstra

Groep 1-2 / groep 1-2-3-4

gea.zwaagstra@gearhing.net

Inge Nijboer

Groep 1-2 / groep 1-2-3-4

inge.nijboer@gearhing.net

Truus Overal locatiecoördinator

Groep 3-4-5

truus.overal@gearhing.net

Willem Zijlstra

Groep 3-4-5

willem.zijlstra@gearhing.net

Hanny Wijnja

Groep 6-7-8 / groep 5-6-7-8

hanny.wijnja@gearhing.net

Martha Baloe

Schoolassistent

Mattie Dijkstra

Administratie

mattie.dijkstra@gearhing.net

Thijs van der Veen

Manager Bedrijfsvoering

thijs.van.der.veen@gearhing.net

Geart Rypkema

Adjunct Directeur

geart.rypkema@gearhing.net

Arnold Oosterdijk

Directeur

arnold.oosterdijk@gearhing.net